People & Contacts

Board of Directors:

Miles Adler, President
email: lwo37@aol.com 

Jerry Flanzer, Vice President
email: jerry@flanzer.com

Michael Frank, Treasurer
email: michael.v.frank@icloud.com

Veronica Kaufman, Secretary
email: vrkaufman@gmail.com

Robert Langsfeld, Past President
email: rlangsfeld@thecsg.com

Board Members: 

Ina Bauman – Membership Chair
email: ina@thebaumangroup.com

Heidi Doyle
Lawrence Heifetz
Don Kates
Revecca Meyerholz
Jon Miller

Sisterhood:

Bonnie Yachbes
email: bonicooker@gmail.com

Rabbi & Religious School Director:
Rabbi Evon Yakar
email: rabbi@tbytahoe.org

Temple Office Administrator
Karen Peek
email: karen@tbytahoe.org

Committees
Building, Open
Caring Committee, Fred Ilfeld
Donor Recognition, Fred Ilfeld
Finance, Bob Langsfeld
Membership, Ina Bauman
Program, Ernie Grossman
Ritual, Open