People & Contacts

Board of Directors:

Jerry Flanzer, President (jerry@flanzer.com)

Rebecca Meyerholz, Vice President (rebeccameyerholz@yahoo.com

Kevin Ascher, Treasurer (kascher@gmail.com)

Veronica Kaufman, Secretary (vrkaufman@gmail.com)

Miles Adler, Past President (lwo37@aol.com )

Board Members: 

Ina Bauman – Membership Chair (ina@thebaumangroup.com)

Heidi Doyle (hdoyle55@gmail.com)

Michael Frank (michael.v.frank@icloud.com)

Dan Kates (dankates@yahoo.com)

Lawrence Heifetz

Robert Langsfeld (rlangsfeld@thecsg.com)

Sisterhood:

Bonnie Yachbes
email: bonicooker@gmail.com

Rabbi & Religious School Director:
Rabbi Evon Yakar
email: rabbi@tbytahoe.org

Temple Office Administrator
Karen Peek
email: karen@tbytahoe.org

Committees
Building, Open
Caring Committee, Fred Ilfeld
Donor Recognition, Fred Ilfeld
Finance, Bob Langsfeld
Membership, Ina Bauman
Program, Ernie Grossman
Ritual, Open